Reviews: The Best Painting Contractors Near Littleton

Give Innovative Painting Inc. a call today if you would like to have the best painters in Littleton paint your house. Read our reviews for Littleton and surrounding areas such as Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Lonetree, Parker, Aurora, Castle Rock, Castle Pines, Centennial, Lakewood, Englewood.

We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be the best painters in Littleton, CO, and the surrounding area. But do not just take our word for it, read our reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewicon
02/07/2024

Super happy with entire project. Quote was fair and included tiered options for better cost vs better paint. We were fortunate enough to have a warm streak that allowed us to paint in off season unexpectedly. Super accommodating to get us scheduled & done. The team that came was on time each day, courteous, & professional. They did a spectacular job. They cleaned up and were good about making sure the gate to the back yard was closed when they left. Don’t expect them to deal with insurance. That was not a concern to us as we can navigate that ourselves. Would absolutely use them again.



reviewicon
01/12/2024

They did a great job of protecting my house inside and all my furniture. Finished the job professionally and promptly.



reviewicon
11/13/2023

I have used this company for my office and my home. The chain of command is in place and everyone is very responsive to questions or requests. All employees are respectful and down right easy to work with - very nice people. I would not hesitate to hire them again.



reviewicon
09/01/2023

People upset by no soliciting signs… well the door hanger worked for us! We got a free quote from them, respectful communication during the time that we were considering but had not yet scheduled, and amazing work. The crew was full of kind and hardworking guys who communicated with us well and went above and beyond on the prep work. Our home is 32 years old and looks so much better! Plus, we got this amazing high quality work for a very good deal. We are beyond happy.



reviewicon
08/19/2023

The team painted the house in 2 days, originally I thought that would too fast. But they knew exactly what they were doing and were efficient with their time. House looks great, they cleaned up after wards, nothing else I could ask for when paying for a painter. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
08/17/2023

Paul and his team at Innovative Painting were wonderful! They were extremely responsive and professional and did a really wonderful job on our home. Would highly recommend!!!



reviewicon
07/28/2023

They where on time and affordable, did what they said they would do and had a manager show up to see if everything was OK,



reviewicon
07/05/2023

Timely, professional, detail oriented, touch up on prior work from several years ago. We worked with Augusto and his team. I will engage the services of Innovative again.



reviewicon
07/04/2023

If you notice, most of the negative posts are not from customers but people complaining about the door hangers. I have used Paul and his company multiple times now and each time they have done a great job. I will go with them for all my painting needs.



reviewicon
04/03/2023

Great experience beginning to end. Very thorough exterior house painting with attention to detail. Would use again and would recommend to others



reviewicon
02/04/2023

We just finished having Innovative Painting repaint the entire interior of our home. Everything was excellent, from the estimate done by Jason, to the scheduling and coordination of the work by Chris, and ultimately to the execution of the painting by Sammy and crew. We used their color consultant, Ann Elizabeth, who was extremely helpful as well. The job was completed with no delays and with no mishaps. Every day, Sammy showed us the progress and asked for any issues. Professionally done with great skill and care, we are very happy customers. There was no contract and no deposit. Payment was requested at completion after a walk through and acceptance of a completed job. These people do what they say they will do and they do it well. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
09/26/2022

We chose Innovative Painting to paint the exterior of our home after comparing around 4 quotes from different companies. They provided a competitive and reasonable quote with 5, 7 or 9 year warranty options. Paul was always responsive to my questions, and their team finished the work last week with great quality and professionalism. I would recommend them for any painting projects.



reviewicon
05/25/2022

We had Innovative paint the entire exterior of our home and they did a fantastic job. We're happy with the price, quality, scheduling...all of it. In fact they even moved up our schedule so It wouldn't interfere with our son's high school graduation party. Jason gave a complete and accurate quote and Sam & his team did nice work painting.



reviewicon
02/03/2022

We had to get a quote for insurance for water damage which took a while. Jason provided the quote and was very good with all follow up. This dragged on for few months and then we had to change our start dates due to our team having Covid. No problem, this company moved our start dates a few times at our request and always checked in to see if we were still good with the dates. The painters showed up on time, prepped the showroom and in two days had us completed. No mess, no issues. The job was executed very well. And they took no deposit. We paid the day the job was done! The painters were professional. I would use them again.



reviewicon
04/21/2021

We had Innovative Painting paint the outside of our house last summer and they were great! Professional, on time and got the job done so quickly and it looked amazing. We had them come out to paint inside the house recently and they did a fabulous job. They are so quick and knocked out our few house projects in no time. I will definitely be using them for all of my painting needs!



reviewicon
03/27/2021

Wonderful experience!!! Painted our entire downstairs and we couldn't be happier. Paint was rolled, not sprayed and it looks amazing. The crew was professional, friendly and clean. Everything was taped so well, nothing exposed, everything protected. They showed up when they said they would and finished on time. No hidden surprises with price... honestly, the best experience I've ever had with a painting company.



reviewicon
09/22/2020

Innovative painting had better availability than other companies I got estimates from, and they were able to start my project within a week of my decision to choose them. Their team was professional, caring, thorough, neat, and detail oriented. The quality of the job exceeded my expectations, and I am picky. They were willing to use the kind of paint I wanted (Benjamin Moore) and I got a 9 year warranty. I highly recommend Innovative Painting.



reviewicon
09/01/2020

I would highly recommend Innovative Painting! They did a great job at a fair price! Agusto and his crew were awesome! They handled everything very professionally and attended to every detail. Great crew!



reviewicon
08/23/2020

The crew of 4 was friendly, courteous and very meticulous in prep work, painting, and clean up. I definitely plan to use them again.



reviewicon
07/27/2020

We loved Innovative Painting especially Jose and his team. They did quality work, showed up on time, communicated very well and the exterior of our house turned out beautifully. We had them paint our wooden deck out back and they spent quite a bit of time prepping the deck and used 3 coats of paint on it. They were tidy and cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend Innovative Painting and would use them again.



reviewicon
07/17/2020

We had our house painted by Innovative Painting. The crew did great work. Their attention to detail was impressive. Overall fantastic quality and value, and they were super efficient as well. True professionals and great customer service. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
06/29/2020

I was immeasurably impressed with the work ethic of the crew and with the overall end-result! The paint job was of extremely high quality, and it exceeded my expectations! The price I was quoted was fair, the company and the crew were responsive and on-time. I cannot say enough positive things about Innovative Painting! The crew did my home's exterior and a large shed in the back yard.



reviewicon
06/26/2020

Innovative painting did outstanding work. And they were by far the most competitive bid we had. They painted our kitchen cabinets and the entire exterior. Everything looks great. They worked with our schedule and we can not recommend them highly enough.



reviewicon
06/11/2020

Innovative Painting painted the exterior of my home in May of 2020. I got 4 estimates and theirs was the best price. The quality of work they did was outstanding. There are many things about my house that make doing a good job difficult (e.g. lots of deck railings that had to be painted by hand), which made the quality of their work especially impressive. I was also very pleased by the fact that throughout the process they always showed up when they said they would. I'm a picky customer and did a thorough walk around after the work was complete. They did a great job, even in the places they probably thought I would never look. To sum it all up: Great price, high quality work, and very professional. I HIGHLY recommend Innovative Painting.



reviewicon
04/30/2020

The best experience I have ever had working with a painting company! Excellent in every way!



reviewicon
04/30/2020

My neighbor used Innovation Painters so I contacted them. They were quick, efficient and priced right. Paul and his crew are very friendly and professional. Definitely will use them in the future.



reviewicon
04/30/2020

Very pleased with the paint job! Communication was excellent and the crew was amazingly efficient. We have gotten a lot of compliments.



reviewicon
03/28/2020

This is the 2nd time I have used Innovative Painting, and they continue to impress me! They are always A+++ from estimating the job, scheduling the job, showing up on time and then doing amazing work! If you want the best painting service and a great price, then I HIGHLY recommend using Innovative Painting. Their painters are very professional and take great pride in protecting the property and being respectful of their surroundings, and their attention to detail is awesome!



reviewicon
09/26/2019

Company was very reasonable priced and got us on the schedule quickly. The work was done very well and they cleaned up everyday before they left. I would use them again.



reviewicon
09/26/2019

Good communication, prices are fair. This is the 2nd house that I have had them paint and the project was completed in both well before expected. The prices were very fair and the work done was excellent. I will use again in the future!



reviewicon
09/21/2019

Personally, I had a great experience. Paul provided an accurate estimate, price was right, the crew was great & work was done professionally. Project Manager Mike checked in daily & did a final walk-around..Color consultation was a bonus. I"m very happy with the finished product.



reviewicon
09/10/2019

This company was great to work with. We got the full exterior of our home done and we were blown away by the quality and efficiency of the crew's work. They were all respectful and just did an amazing job and paid attention to detail. Highly recommend them.



reviewicon
08/14/2019

Brock was outstanding and went above and beyond for us. We loved how friendly he was and our animals loved him and so did we. I would use Him again in a heartbeat.



reviewicon
08/08/2019

We got the exterior and trim done on our home and it looks amazing! Very clean and great quality. The painters worked so hard and got it done in a great amount of time and the company all around was great to work with and very responsive. Getting ready to get our interior done by them as well and also being a Real Estate agent I have already referred them many times.



reviewicon
01/06/2019

This company was incredible to work with. We have used them for both interior and exterior painting. I was very impressed with the quality of the finished product. We would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends and family.



reviewicon
08/30/2018

Innovative Painting did an amazing job on my exterior painting as well as fence staining. They were fast and polite.



reviewicon
07/11/2018

Innovative painting did a great job on the complete repaint of our home's exterior--great attention to detail, meticulous work, and quick results. At the final inspection with the crew, there were only 3 very minor touch-ups needed and they did them immediately. That's pretty amazing for our large house. The crew was timely, worked very hard, and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Innovative Painting.



reviewicon
06/15/2018

Very happy with IP's work, they painted my house exterior last fall, and the house interior this week. Would not hesitate to use them for future painting projects.



reviewicon
06/05/2018

Put Innovative Painting on your short list! If you want your home painted by careful, caring, patient, and respectful professionals Paul and his crew are top notch. The workmanship, respect for the property and particular consideration for owner requests (myself) is nothing short of miraculous. I worked with several Denver painting companies to bid the job. Not only did Innovative Painting compete with a reasonable bid but their customer service was excellent from day one. They promptly retuned my phone call, answered questions (with quality explanations), plus set an appointment to visit / walk the property without hassle. Owner Paul Truex walked the project with me and made recommendations as we discussed details regarding necessary repair work and paint treatment. Regarding cost… While not the least expensive bid, I was impressed by the detailed estimate presentation and assistance we received in determining what actually needed to be done. When the crew came they were extremely respectful and skillful in executing their responsibilities. Crew leader Elizabeth re-walked the project with me prior to start to verify / clarify expectations and work through any oversite gaps. Paul took extra care regarding some very specific concerns throughout the project and made good on all promises. If you're looking for a company with pride in their workmanship and integrity in the job call Innovative Painting. I will definitely be using this firm again.



reviewicon
05/18/2018

I am very pleased and happy with innovative painting. They are good people to work with. I’m grateful. Paul came out to do estimate and was very accurate and fast. Dave and crew were also very fast. Dave and crew did a very nice job. Amy always checked up on me. And made sure all is well. Thank you. Thank you Paul.Amy and Dave. Jv



reviewicon
10/24/2023

The team did an excellent job. The repair required was done professional and very clean. Highly recommend Paul and his team. A local Stonegate resident.



reviewiconInterior Painting Services
09/13/2022

finished 09/13/22 Vinnie is a great guy, friendly, professional & trusted. He painted our popcorn ceiling, dining & living rooms, hallway, doors, walls & ceiling 18' high above our stairs. He finished each day with what he said he would. He did all of this in 3 days, by himself. I couldn't have asked for a better job, at a very affordable price. He even was very friendly with my 3 dogs & 2 cats. I would hire them in a second with no problem. Thank you Innovative & Vinnie.



reviewicon
11/13/2020

Innovative Painting painted the exterior of our house and replaced some damaged siding. They did a great job! Ricardo was the lead and he was on-point with everything else we experienced with Innovative Painting; professional, punctual and a perfectionist at this work. Our house looks great - we will definitely be recommending!



reviewicon

I am very pleased and happy with innovative painting. They are good people to work with. I?m grateful. Paul came out to do estimate and was very accurate and fast. Dave and crew were also very fast. Dave and crew did a very nice job. Amy always checked up on me. And made sure all is well. Thank you. Thank you


reviewicon

I was in a rush to get an estimate on my home for interior painting, they had someone come out the next day for a free estimate. I had my home painted the following week, I couldn?t be happier with the entire process. The painters were on time and very careful while in my home. I will definitely use you guys again in the future!


reviewicon

Very happy with IP's work, they painted my house exterior last fall, and the house interior this week. Would not hesitate to use them for future painting projects.


reviewicon

Innovative Painting did an amazing job on my exterior painting as well as fence staining. They were fast and polite.


reviewicon

Innovative painting did a great job on the complete repaint of our home's exterior--great attention to detail, meticulous work, and quick results. At the final inspection with the crew, there were only 3 very minor touch-ups needed and they did them immediately. That's pretty amazing for our large house. The crew was timely, worked very hard, and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Innovative Painting.


Innovative Painting Inc. helps you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Littleton, CO area, and choose Innovative Painting Inc. for your next house painting project. Our goal is to make you so happy that you post our next great review.

We are happy to give you a free quote. Call us today at 720-328-2572, or request a free estimate using our web form.